My location via GPS
Postcode

Movie archive: 5 search hits

Interviews: no search hits

Movie archive

Goodnight Mommy

Ich seh ich seh | Österreich 2014 | Drama, Thriller | Veronika Franz, Severin Fiala

Goodnight Mommy is visually very Austrian; on one hand it is sparsely naturalistic and on the other hand it is perfidiously morbid. The film revolves around a mother and her twin sons. She has just returned from the hospital and is behaving rather ...

Im Keller

Österreich 2014 | Documentary | Ulrich Seidl | 16

In films that oscillate between documentation and fiction, Ulrich Seidl loves to explore the dark and private places of the human soul. In IM KELLER he presents a number of basements and their owners.

The Lodge

Großbritannien 2019 | Horror, Psychothriller | Veronika Franz, Severin Fiala | 16

The first US film from Austrian directing duo Severin Fiala and Veronika Franz (GOODNIGHT MOMMY). Two children drive to a mountain cabin with their soon-to-be stepmother. Mysterious things happen.

Rimini

Österreich/Deutschland/Frankreich 2022 | Drama | Ulrich Seidl | 12

Michael Thomas sings and plays pop singer Richie Bravo moves around wintery Rimini. While the Adriatic coast is packed with tourists in the summer, there are now wisps of fog. Snow is falling on the palm trees and refugees are crouching under beach ...

Safari

Dänemark/Österreich 2016 | Documentary | Ulrich Seidl | oA

Ulrich Seidl portrays the actions and thoughts of tourists who go on safaris on Namibia’s hunting farms in his typical open and unabashed style.

ALLE ANGABEN OHNE GEWÄHR.
Die Inhalte dieser Webseite dürfen nicht gehandelt oder weitergegeben werden. Jede Vervielfältigung, Veröffentlichung oder andere Nutzung dieser Inhalte ist verboten, soweit die INDIEKINO BERLIN UG (haftungsbeschränkt) nicht ausdrücklich schriftlich ihr Einverständnis erklärt hat.

Entfernung über GPS
ab PLZ

Kinoprogramm: keine Suchtreffer

Filmarchiv: 3 Suchtreffer

Interviews: keine Suchtreffer

Filmarchiv

Ich seh, Ich seh

Ich seh, ich seh | Österreich 2014 | Drama, Thriller | Veronika Franz, Severin Fiala

Visuell kommt ICH SEH ICH SEH sehr österreichisch daher, einerseits karg-naturalistisch, andererseits perfide-morbid. Die glatten Oberflächen und teuren Alujalousien des Designerbungalows am Wald können das Böse, das da draußen wuchert, kaum in ...

Im Keller

Österreich 2014 | Dokumentarfilm | Ulrich Seidl | 16

Eigentlich war klar, dass Ulrich Seidl früher oder später IM KELLER landen musste. In allen seinen Filmen erforscht der Österreicher das Abseitige und Verborgene, das, was Menschen für sich behalten, die Orte und Gefühle, an denen sie am ...

The Lodge

Großbritannien 2019 | Horror, Psychothriller | Veronika Franz, Severin Fiala | 16

Dass den österreichischen Filmemacher*innen Severin Fiala und Veronika Franz nach dem Erfolg ihres elegant konstruierten Horrorfilms ICH SEH, ICH SEH die österreichische Filmproduktionslandschaft zu eng würde, war abzusehen. Ihr neuer Film THE ...

ALLE ANGABEN OHNE GEWÄHR.
Die Inhalte dieser Webseite dürfen nicht gehandelt oder weitergegeben werden. Jede Vervielfältigung, Veröffentlichung oder andere Nutzung dieser Inhalte ist verboten, soweit die INDIEKINO BERLIN UG (haftungsbeschränkt) nicht ausdrücklich schriftlich ihr Einverständnis erklärt hat.